logo

Supporting voluntary arts groups in Trafford

Coat of arms of Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
About TAA
Calendar
Posters
Member Groups
Resources
TAA Contacts
name website
Alma Singers peterbaugh682.wix.com/the-almasingers
Altrincham & Hale Photographic Society ahpsociety.co.uk
Altrincham Little Theatre alttheatre.org
AVS Moviemakers altvideo.co.uk
Canterbury Players canterburyplayers.net
Davyhulme Art Club sites.google.com/site/davyhulmeartclub
Garrick Theatre altrinchamgarrick.co.uk
HATS hatstheatre.org.uk
Meadway Singers meadwaysingers.org.uk
Meadway Youth Choir twitter.com/meadway_youth
Sale & Altrincham Musical Theatre samt.atspace.co.uk
Sale Arts Society saleartssociety.wordpress.com
Sale Brass Band salebrass.co.uk
Sale Choral Society sites.google.com/site/salechoralsoc
Sale Flower Club
Sale G&S Society salegass.org.uk
Sale Handbell Ringers
Sale Male Voice Choir sale-mvc.org.uk
Sale Nomads salenomads.org.uk
Sale Photographic Society salephoto.org.uk
Sylvan Singers en-gb.facebook.com/theSylvanSingers/
The Margs themargs.co.uk
Urmston Choral Society urmstonchoral.wordpress.com
Urmston Musical Theatre umt.org.uk